Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    VICTOR
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    derrick
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 февраля 2018

    Overall would not recommend for long stay

    The fact that there were no facilities to hang clothes. I lived with them in my suitcase for my stay. The cost is more than many local hotels
    When I arrived the Hostel was 47 days old. It was clean and new but also needs work. It needs more teaspoons and glasses.
    robert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    21 февраля 2018

    Overall a good time was had.

    No water pressure for showers. Very noisy with ecos. Also noise from disco next door. Lots of steps.
    Generous room space. Good people working and all had smiles. Very new with lots of white paint.
    Maria
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 февраля 2018
    Basic room with basic breakfast. Overall good stay.
    stephen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stephen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maxime
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cali Girl
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 февраля 2018

    Incredible! I would come defiantly come back here.

    Wonderful location, amazing staff, and the best location of authentic street food!
    Janice
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alexander
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 февраля 2018
    The location is perfect, and although it may not look much from the outside, inside it was much bigger and nicer than I’d anticipated. Very happy Thanks!
    darci
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 февраля 2018

    LOCATION and STAFF - awesome and accommodating - DO not take the room next to the Night Club.

    Unfortunately there are a couple of very busy and noisy night clubs attached .
    The manager was amazingly accommodating to my needs. The noise level was an issue but the Manager tried very hard to rectify that situation almost immediately. The LOCATION was amazing!!!!! Close to everything. The place was clean and the staff were very friendly. The night I arrived was the first night they opened and they were not quite ready but worked hard over the week to make it a comfortable stay. I would stay there again.
    Jiri
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    31 января 2018
    noisy neibourhood
    the hotel personal was extremely helpful
    mark
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.